Division III Tennis http://www.division3tennis.com Let The Rackets Do The Talking! Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:10:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 33121888 2017 Fantasy Draft Revisited! http://www.division3tennis.com/2017-fantasy-draft-revisited/ http://www.division3tennis.com/2017-fantasy-draft-revisited/#respond Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:36:26 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11327 http://www.division3tennis.com/2017-fantasy-draft-revisited/feed/ 0 11327 The Blog’s End of Season AWARDS http://www.division3tennis.com/blogs-end-season-awards/ http://www.division3tennis.com/blogs-end-season-awards/#comments Fri, 02 Jun 2017 04:07:45 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11282 http://www.division3tennis.com/blogs-end-season-awards/feed/ 11 11282 And Now a Word from the Booth: My Final Blog Post http://www.division3tennis.com/now-word-booth-final-blog-post/ http://www.division3tennis.com/now-word-booth-final-blog-post/#comments Wed, 31 May 2017 17:52:21 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11276 http://www.division3tennis.com/now-word-booth-final-blog-post/feed/ 2 11276 Southwestern University (TX) http://www.division3tennis.com/southwestern-university-tx/ http://www.division3tennis.com/southwestern-university-tx/#respond Tue, 30 May 2017 19:07:28 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11268 http://www.division3tennis.com/southwestern-university-tx/feed/ 0 11268 Carnegie Mellon University (PA) http://www.division3tennis.com/carnegie-mellon-university-pa/ http://www.division3tennis.com/carnegie-mellon-university-pa/#respond Tue, 30 May 2017 19:00:57 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11265 http://www.division3tennis.com/carnegie-mellon-university-pa/feed/ 0 11265 The Emory Journey http://www.division3tennis.com/the-emory-journey/ http://www.division3tennis.com/the-emory-journey/#comments Mon, 29 May 2017 14:31:41 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11259 http://www.division3tennis.com/the-emory-journey/feed/ 5 11259 The West Region Recap: A Tribute to Seniors http://www.division3tennis.com/west-region-recap-tribute-seniors/ http://www.division3tennis.com/west-region-recap-tribute-seniors/#comments Mon, 29 May 2017 03:48:53 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11229 http://www.division3tennis.com/west-region-recap-tribute-seniors/feed/ 3 11229 University of Chicago (IL) http://www.division3tennis.com/university-chicago-il/ http://www.division3tennis.com/university-chicago-il/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 20:47:34 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11223 http://www.division3tennis.com/university-chicago-il/feed/ 0 11223 Williams College (MA) http://www.division3tennis.com/williams-college-ma/ http://www.division3tennis.com/williams-college-ma/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 20:33:59 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11219 http://www.division3tennis.com/williams-college-ma/feed/ 0 11219 Provide the Blog Feedback! http://www.division3tennis.com/provide-blog-feedback/ http://www.division3tennis.com/provide-blog-feedback/#comments Thu, 25 May 2017 14:23:31 +0000 http://www.division3tennis.com/?p=11215 http://www.division3tennis.com/provide-blog-feedback/feed/ 8 11215